Menu

Fight Night London: Manuwa vs Anderson - Weigh-in Results

March 17, 2017

UFC Fight Night London, which is headlined by the five-round light heavyweight clash between Jimi Manuwa and Corey Anderson, and the welterweight fight between Gunnar Nelson and Alan Jouban, streams live on UFC FIGHT PASS from the O2 in London on Saturday, March 18 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

 
Nine prelim bouts will stream live on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT.

Main Event - Five round bout

Jimi Manuwa (205) vs Corey Anderson (205)

UFC FIGHT PASS Main Card – 5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Alan Jouban (170)
Brad Pickett (139) vs Marlon Vera (140)
Arnold Allen (145) vs Makwan Amirkhani (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 1:30 pm ET/10:30 am PT

Joe Duffy (155) vs Reza Madadi (155)
Darren Stewart (206) vs Francimar Barroso (204)
Daniel Omielanczuk (240) vs Timothy Johnson (264)
Leon Edwards (169) vs Vicente Luque (169)
Marc Diakiese (155) vs Teemu Packalen (155)
Tom Breese (185) vs Oluwale Bamgbose (184)
Ian Entwistle (139) vs Brett Johns (136)
Bradley Scott (185) vs Scott Askham (185)
Lina Lansberg (135) vs Lucie Pudilova (133)